Full-text search

Home Content Area

Home Navigator

End Navigator

Print version Print | share: Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Google+ Icon LinkedIn 

Organisation chart

Type: PDF
Organisation chart FDF
Most recent changes: 27.02.2015 | Size: 29 kb | Type: PDF

The FDF is composed of:

General Secretariat SG
Federal IT Steering Unit FITSU
State Secretariat for International Financial Matters SIF
Federal Finance Administration FFA
Federal Office of Personnel FOPER
Federal Tax Administration FTA
Federal Customs Administration FCA
Swiss Alcohol Board SAB
Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication FOITT
Federal Office for Buildings and Logistics FOBL

Affiliated to the FDF for administrative purposes are

Swiss Federal Audit Office SFAO
Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
Federal Pension Fund PUBLICA

Specialist staff: info@gs-efd.admin.ch
Follow the FDF: Icon Facebook 

End Content Area